• Call us: 011 577 7000
  • Email us: info@teta.org.za

 Keep updated on COVID-19 visit  https://sacoronavirus.co.za

taxi.jpg
  • Home
  • Media
  • Events
  • Events Calendar

Events Calendar

April,
2023
April 2023
May
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 1 April 2023 2 Sunday, 2 April 2023
3 Monday, 3 April 2023 4 Tuesday, 4 April 2023 5 Wednesday, 5 April 2023 6 Thursday, 6 April 2023 7 Friday, 7 April 2023 8 Saturday, 8 April 2023 9 Sunday, 9 April 2023
10 Monday, 10 April 2023 11 Tuesday, 11 April 2023 12 Wednesday, 12 April 2023 13 Thursday, 13 April 2023 14 Friday, 14 April 2023 15 Saturday, 15 April 2023 16 Sunday, 16 April 2023
17 Monday, 17 April 2023 18 Tuesday, 18 April 2023 19 Wednesday, 19 April 2023 20 Thursday, 20 April 2023 21 Friday, 21 April 2023 22 Saturday, 22 April 2023 23 Sunday, 23 April 2023
24 Monday, 24 April 2023 25 Tuesday, 25 April 2023 26 Wednesday, 26 April 2023 27 Thursday, 27 April 2023 28 Friday, 28 April 2023 29 Saturday, 29 April 2023 30 Sunday, 30 April 2023
Show events from all categories


TETA
 

TETA was established in terms of the Skills Development Act 97 of 1998 (SDA). It is a public entity that reports to the Minister of Higher Education and Training and operates under the oversight of National Treasury in terms of performance management and financial administration. TETA is a Sector Education Training Authority (SETA) responsible for skills development in the transport sector.

 

Latest News

All News

Fraud Hotline

Free call number: 0800 222 376
Email: teta@thehotline.co.za
Website: https://www.thehotline.co.za/report - use 0800 222 376 to report
SMS: 30916  
Vuvuzela Hotline Mobile app  - Download from Play store use 0800 222 376 to report
Fax: 0867 261 681
Post: PO Box 10512, Centurion, 0046 

 

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 am to 16:30 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed